a solution? 0x0005

alternative title: the internet is a treasury

yesterday I found a document in the internet with a bunch of code, that looks pretty much like the things I’m planning.
The title from the file is „Codigo del Proyecto“ which is spanish I assume and just means „project information“. It contains just code for a CAPL-Node
„X10_Tester.can“. So nobody I can praise, ask for permission or whatever. I’m okay with that 😉 Since it was found in Google, I think it is okay, to upload it here (whoever did the coding: thanks anyway!)

Codigo del Proyecto

As we see from the Node-title, it would likely provide us some information about tester functionalities. Which is pretty damn cool, since I’m also planning to do a tester/diagnosis node for my simulation.

Go with the file, I leave it uncommented so far (I’m far from understanding everything).
Its too big, to copy the code to our blog.
Maybe some lines are helpful.

I’m personally trying some of the filePutString-things so far for me, because for my string they’re not working at the moment:

void filewrite_C()  
/* this function is used somewhere else to process a string is written into a file */
 {
 glbHandle = OpenFileWrite ("report123.txt",0);
 if ( glbHandle!=0 )
 {
filePutString (buffer, elcount(buffer),glbHandle);
 fileClose (glbHandle);
 }
 }
ERROR: types of parameters do not match.
buffer: initalisation see below:
variables
 {
 byte buffer[1024]
 }

and than used in an OSEK transport function (more soon).

a solution? 0x0005

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar